THE BO GIG GUIDE

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

March 2017

Saturday 11th March – After Robot and The Suck

March 11 @ 7:00 PM - 11:55 PM
The Bohemian,
167 Perth Rd, Westdene
+ Google Map
After Robot 18th March
zar20

Friday 17th March – Irish at The Bo

March 17 @ 7:00 PM - 11:55 PM
The Bohemian,
167 Perth Rd, Westdene
+ Google Map
Irish 17 March

Saturday 18th March – Wacken Metal Battle of the Bands

March 18 @ 5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
The Bohemian,
167 Perth Rd, Westdene
+ Google Map
24th March
zar40

Friday 24th March – Gorilla

March 24 @ 6:00 PM - 11:55 PM
The Bohemian,
167 Perth Rd, Westdene
+ Google Map
24th March - The Bohemian-01

Them Dirty Shrikes Stones & Gold Scarlotte Will

Find out more »
zar40

Saturday 25th March – Schizophrenia

March 25 @ 7:00 PM - 11:55 PM
The Bohemian,
167 Perth Rd, Westdene
+ Google Map
25 Mar

Feed the Wolf The Zephyr Heirs The Ceramics Cosmic Vagrants  

Find out more »
zar40

Friday 31st March – Rabbit Season’s a Witch – EP Launch

March 31 @ 7:00 PM - 11:55 PM
The Bohemian,
167 Perth Rd, Westdene
+ Google Map
31 mar

The Cosmic Strange Pollinator Atom Band The Near Misses

Find out more »
April 2017
zar40

Thursday 6th April – Screw it Let’s Do it – OATN

April 6 @ 7:00 PM - 11:55 PM
The Bohemian,
167 Perth Rd, Westdene
+ Google Map
Scr

WOLF DAGGER (CT) THE MEDICINE DOLLS (CT) TCIYF

Find out more »
zar40

Saturday 8th April – End of Days Tour

April 8 @ 6:00 PM - 11:30 PM
The Bohemian,
167 Perth Rd, Westdene
+ Google Map
8th

TCIYF Write Off (DBN) Caution Boy Bloodgwaai (DBN)

Find out more »
zar50

Friday 7th April – Independence Day

April 7 @ 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
The Bohemian,
167 Perth Rd, Westdene
+ Google Map
7th

DJ MUNYA (STAR FM) TREND SETTER DJ Spinback Poskull DJ Walts  

Find out more »
zar70

Friday 28th April – Roxton met Herki & Tuin – South meets North

April 28 @ 7:00 PM - 11:55 PM
The Bohemian,
167 Perth Rd, Westdene
+ Google Map
28
May 2017
zar40

Saturday 6th May – Angry Violent Vultures EP Launch + + +

May 6 @ 7:00 PM - 11:55 PM
The Bohemian,
167 Perth Rd, Westdene
+ Google Map
6th

Oki Doki Cosmic Vagrants The Bad Ass Execs Ruff Majik

Find out more »
June 2017
zar50

Saturday 23rd June – Kay Moray

June 23 @ 6:00 PM - 11:55 PM
The Bohemian,
167 Perth Rd, Westdene
+ Google Map
kay-moray (3)
+ Export Listed Events